Tuesday, May 21, 2024
HomeDeshdoot TimesGovt orders transfers of nayab tehsildars

Govt orders transfers of nayab tehsildars

NASHIK: In a major departmental transfers, nayab tehsildars of Nashik division have been transferred. Tehsildar S R Bakare of Surgana has been posted at Dindori. J S Kedoure of the Satana provincial office and S S Gaikwad of Niphad have been transferred to Chandwad.

Malegaon Supply Inspection Officer P B More has received posting at Nandgaon, while Meenakshi Gosavi from Sanjay Gandhi Yojana in Chandwad has been transferred to Chandwad tehsil office.

- Advertisement -

Kavita Pathar from Nashik’s election department has been transferred to the election office of Nashik Assembly constituency.R M Gangurde of Kalwan’s Sanjay Gadhi Yojana has been transferred to Kalwan tehsil office, while Sinnar’s nayab tehsildar D G Jadhav has been transferred to Akole.

- Advertisment -

ताज्या बातम्या